The Best Dinner Ever

There so many people I would want to invite for dinner, but my top three picks would be Drake, Kobe, and Mookie Betts. My first option would be my favorite song artist Drake, which is actually my middle name! I would choose drake so I could ask him how he got so successful and kept going at his dream even if he wasn’t so popular. My next person I would invite is the Lakers basketball Legend Kobe Bryant. I choose Kobe Bryant as one of my people is because of his mentality. Kobe has a one of one mentality mindset and I want to ask him how he got it and how he keeps pushing. My last person that I picked for my dinner was Mookie Betts. I chose him because I want to ask him how did his height and weight not stop him from achieving his dream because Mookie is not the tallest or strongest but he is one of the best MLB players of all time. And I am not gonna be the tallest or strongest so.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *