20% Project, Week 3

In this week of my twenty percent project of learning how to have a conversation in Spanish, it was a pretty good week if I would say so. This week I started my level three on Duolingo but didn’t get to finish. On week three I got to accomplish starting level three on duo lingo and practicing with my parents on the weekend. I practiced the words I learned on duo lingo with them and also more. My struggles on week three were not getting a lot of level three done. I was struggling a little bit so it took more time. An adjustment I made was to write down the words on a paper so I don’t forget them and can practice at home. For week four I left off on level three but this week I need to really focus because last week I wasn’t really focused on my work I was more worried about other people than my actual work. Thank you for reading and I hope to see you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *