The Best Job in the World

If I could have one job in the entire world, it would have to be a Major League Baseball player. I would choose a Professional Baseball player because it has been my dream since I could walk. I would always look for something to swing or something to throw. Also another reason is because I want to make my family proud, I came from a very athletic family who has supported me through whatever I’ve been through. They’ve taken me to games to Irvine all the way to NEW YORK. I love them and I will find a way to pay them back. My last reason I chose to be a MLB player is for where I came from. I am trying to be one of the best athletes to come out of this town and once I do I will give back to who supported me. These are only some of the reasons why I would want to be an MLB player.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *