A Day in Action

A witch has made me invisible for twenty-four hours. So that means I could do anything in the world, but only for twenty-four hours. First, I would ride in my mom’s car to the Angel stadium. Then when I get there I would go into the locker rooms and places where only players can go. Then I would take a bat and some baseballs and head up to the field, then I would take some swings and leave the stadium. I would want to do that because I love baseball and I’ve never hit on a MLB field before. Then I would leave the stadium, call my friend, and meet up with him at the Irvine Spectrum. Then I would check out the shoes, and if I like any, I’ll take him. If I’m going to be invisible, I’m going to take advantage. My last station of the day would be to an amusement park with my friends. If a ride had a long line, I could skip it and enjoy the ride. Those are some of the things I would do if I’m invisible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *