20% Project, Week 2

This week in my goal of learning to have a conversation in Spanish was pretty good. Some accomplishments that I had this week were learning how to say apple, kid, boy, man, woman, and more so I can put in a sentence. This lesson helped me if I need to mention someone in my conversation that I’m going to have at the end of the eight weeks. On week two of my project my struggles were I was kind of learning some of the same things I was learning last week so like wasn’t learning a lot of new things. An adjustment that I made for my plan is to speed up the learning process so I can learn the basics quicker and finish the goal that I have at the end of my project. I left off on level three so next week I’m gonna finish level three and work on level four.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *